Calendar

November 2019

Week 45

Wednesday 6th November 2019

4 Bakemonogatari 4 France Manga Ongoing
4 Bakemonogatari 4 limited France Manga Ongoing
2 Quand Takagi me taquine 2 France Manga Ongoing
Ranma ½ Double format 11 France Manga Ongoing

Thursday 7th November 2019

2 Gigant 2 France Manga Ongoing

Friday 8th November 2019

5 RORORRO!ロロッロ! 5 Japan Manga Ongoing
3 Ten-sla Nikki ~Tensei Shitara Slime datta Kudan~転スラ日記~転生したらスライムだった件~ 3 Japan Manga Ongoing

Saturday 9th November 2019

3 Himeno-chan no Koi wa Mada Hayai姫乃 (ひめの)ちゃんに恋はまだ早い 3 Japan Manga Ongoing

Week 46

Tuesday 12th November 2019

7 Karakai Jōsu no (Moto) Takagi-sanからかい上手の(元)高木さん 7 Japan Manga Ongoing
1 Kobayashi-san Chi no Maidragon ~Lucoa wa Boku no ×× (Chome Chome) desu.~小林さんちのメイドラゴン~ルコアは僕の×× (ちょめちょめ)です。~ 1 Japan Manga Ongoing
9 Kobayashi-san Chi no Maidragon小林さんちのメイドラゴン 9 Japan Manga Ongoing
14 ReLIFE (リライフ) 14 Japan Manga Ongoing
23 To aru Majutsu no Indexとある魔術の禁書目録 (インデックス) 23 Japan Manga Ongoing
16 Watashi ga Motenai no wa dō Kangaetemo Omaera ga Warui!私がモテないのはどう考えてもお前らが悪い! 16 Japan Manga Ongoing

Wednesday 13th November 2019

19 Centaur no Nayami ~Centaur's worries~セントールの悩み~Centaur's worries~ 19 Japan Manga Ongoing
7 Freaky Girls 7 France Manga Ongoing
19 Neko-musume Michikusa Nikkiねこむすめ道草日記 19 Japan Manga Ongoing
29 Yona ~Princesse de l'Aube~ 29 France Manga Ongoing

Thursday 14th November 2019

11 The Heroic Legend of Arslân 11 France Manga Ongoing

Friday 15th November 2019

Kakushigotoかくしごと 10 Japan Manga Ongoing
1 Mythical Beast Investigator 1 France Manga Ongoing
11 Overlord 11 France Manga Ongoing
8 Re:Zero ~Troisième arc : Truth of Zero~ 8 France Manga Ongoing
006 Sword Art Online ~Girls' Ops~ 006 France Manga Ongoing
1 Un monde transformé 1 France Manga Ongoing

Week 47

Monday 18th November 2019

Citrus + ( シトラスプラス) 1 Japan Manga Ongoing
1 Citrus + ( シトラスプラス) 1 limited Japan Manga Ongoing

Thursday 21th November 2019

CITY 9 Japan Manga Ongoing
Shirley 2 France Manga Ongoing

Friday 22th November 2019

Citrus 10 France Manga Ongoing
1 Citrus + 1 France Manga Ongoing
2 Ore ga Watashi ni Naru madeオレが私になるまで 2 Japan Manga Ongoing

Saturday 23th November 2019

Hyakushō Kizoku百姓貴族 6 Japan Manga Ongoing
6 Hyakushō Kizoku百姓貴族 6 limited Japan Manga Ongoing

Week 48

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Plus-Sized Elf 4 United States Manga Ongoing

Wednesday 27th November 2019

11 The Promised Neverland 11 France Manga Ongoing
Yagate Kimi ni Naru ~Bloom Into You~やがて君になる~Bloom Into You~ 8 Japan Manga Ongoing

Thursday 28th November 2019

Arte 9 France Manga Ongoing
Inspecteur Kurokôchi 21 France Manga Ongoing
minuscule 7 France Manga Ongoing
5 Somali et l'esprit de la forêt 5 France Manga Ongoing
Yako et Poko 4 France Manga Ongoing