Calendar

January 2021

Week 1

Monday 4th January 2021

23 ONE PUNCH-MANワンパンマン 23 Japan Manga Ongoing

Wednesday 6th January 2021

97 One Piece Nouvelle Édition 97 France Manga Ongoing
026 Prison School 026 France Manga Ongoing
17 Ranma ½ Double format 17 France Manga Ongoing
29 Rinne 29 France Manga Ongoing

Thursday 7th January 2021

11 Yuru Camp△ゆるキャン△ 11 Japan Manga Ongoing

Friday 8th January 2021

5 La Voie du Tablier 5 France Manga Ongoing

Week 2

Wednesday 13th January 2021

1 La Sorcière Invincible ~Tueuse de Slimes depuis 300 ans !~ 1 France Manga Ongoing

Week 3

Wednesday 20th January 2021

12 EX-ARM 12 France Manga Ongoing
4 Shadows House 4 France Manga Ongoing
3 So I’m A Spider, So What ? 3 France Manga Ongoing
13 Tanya the Evil 13 France Manga Ongoing

Thursday 21th January 2021

3 Alpi the Soul Sender 3 France Manga Ongoing
15 Amanchu! 15 France Manga Ongoing
8 Tombée du ciel ~Sora no Otoshimono~ 8 France Manga Ongoing

Friday 22th January 2021

5 Zombillénium 5 Belgium Franco-Belgian comics Ongoing

Week 4

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Luminous=Blue 2 France Manga Ongoing

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Vol. 5 Iruma à l’école des démons Vol. 5 France Manga Ongoing